forbot
Caramelf
+38 (050) 364-00-03
  • Caramelf
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Caramel natural "Water-melon" in bank on 150 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). Taste - a water-melon. Candies are packaged on 150 g in plastic banks. A period of storage - up to 6 months in the dry cool place. The goods do not contain preservatives, lactose,...
Group: Caramel candy
Caramel natural with a log
Custom order, 3 days | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 350 UAH from 4 kg.
We offer production of natural caramel with the customer's logo. The minimum order from 4 kg at production of chopped caramel with a logo in each candy. The picture is more difficult, the bigger amount of caramel is required on its production. For production only natural components are used....
Group: Caramel candy
Caramel natural "A citrus mix" in a plastic can on 150 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: lime, lemon, orange. Candies are packaged on 150 g in plastic banks.  Period of storage - up to 6 months in the dry cool place. The goods do...
Group: Caramel candy
Natural Mojito caramel in cardboard packing on 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
40 UAH(1.50 EUR)
Wholesale: 28 UAH(1 EUR) from 10 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). Taste - mozhito, received by mixture of 2 natural fragrances: lime and mint. Candies are packaged on 100 g in transparent packages and cardboard boxes - "Lodges". A period of...
Group: Caramel candy
Natural Coffee caramel in cardboard packing on 100 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
40 UAH(1.50 EUR)
Wholesale: 28 UAH(1 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). Taste - coffee. Candies are packaged on 100 g in cardboard boxes "Lodges". A period of storage - up to 6 months in the dry cool place. The goods do not contain preservatives,...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "Strawberry" in a jar on 150 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made of natural components. Sugar, treacle, lemon acid, natural fragrance and dyes is a part. Taste - strawberry. In each candy there is drawing - a heart. Certificates on raw materials and finished goods are provided upon the demand of the customer. Caramel is packaged on 150...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "A tropical mix" in a gift box
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Wholesale: 87 UAH(3 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: pineapple, banana, peach. Candies are packaged on 280 g in gift cardboard tubes. In each candy there is drawing. A period of storage - up to 6...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "A mix 10 in 1" in a gift box
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
85 UAH(3 EUR)
Wholesale: 60 UAH(2 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). Set consists of candies of 10 various tastes: apple, apricot, cherry, orange, lemon, vanilla, coffee, cranberry, strawberry, raspberry. Candies are packaged on 180 g in gift...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "A citrus mix" in a gift box
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Wholesale: 87 UAH(2.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: lemon, orange, lime. Candies are packaged on 280 g in gift cardboard tubes. In each candy there is drawing. A period of storage - up to 6...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "A berry mix" in a gift box
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Wholesale: 87 UAH(3 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: strawberry, raspberry, wild strawberry. Candies are packaged on 280 g in gift cardboard tubes. In each candy there is drawing. A period of...
Group: Sweetmeats
Caramel natural "North Berries" in a gift box
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Wholesale: 87 UAH(3 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: cranberry, blackberry, cowberry. Candies are packaged on 280 g in gift cardboard tubes. In each candy there is drawing. A period of storage -...
Group: Boxed candies
Caramel natural "Wild strawberry" in a jar on 150 g
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). Taste - a wild strawberry. Candies are packaged on 150 g in plastic banks. A period of storage - up to 6 months in the dry cool place. The goods do not contain preservatives,...
Group: Caramel candy
Lollipop with a log
Custom order, 3 days | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 28 UAH(1 EUR) from 40 pcs
We offer production of lollipops with a logo of customers. The standard weight of one lollipop - 60 g. Candies are made of natural components. Certificates on raw materials and finished goods are provided upon the demand of the customer. Background lollipop can be any, at the request of the...
Group: Lollipops
Caramel natural "A tropical mix" in a jar
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: pineapple, banana, peach. Candies are packaged on 150 g in plastic banks. In each candy there is drawing. A period of storage - up to 6 months...
Group: Caramel candy
Caramel natural "A berry mix" in a plastic can
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Wholesale: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) from 5 pcs
The handwork caramel made only of natural components (sugar, treacle, water, lemon acid, natural fragrances and dyes). The mix contains candies of 3 tastes: strawberry, raspberry, wild strawberry. Candies are packaged on 150 g in plastic banks.  Period of storage - up to 6 months in the dry cool...
Group: Caramel candy

Description

Products catalog Caramelf, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Caramelf
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Карамель натуральная "Арбуз" в банке по 150 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Вкус - арбуз.. Конфеты расфасованы по 150 г в пластиковые банки.  Срок хранения - до 6 месяцев в сухом прохладном месте. Товар не содержит...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Карамель натуральная с логотипом
Под заказ, 3 дней | Только оптом 
Опт: 350 UAH от 4 кг
Предлагаем изготовление натуральной карамели с логотипом заказчика. Минимальный заказ от 4-х кг при изготовлении рубленой карамели с логотипом внутри каждой конфеты. Чем сложнее картинка, тем большее количество карамели требуется на её изготовление. Для изготовления используются только натуральные...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Карамель натуральная "Цитрусовый микс" в пластиковой банке по 150 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: лайм, лимон, апельсин. Конфеты расфасованы по 150 г в пластиковые банки.  Срок хранения - до 6 месяцев в сухом...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Натуральная карамель "Мохито" в картонной упаковке по 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
40 UAH(1.50 EUR)
Опт: 28 UAH(1 EUR) от 10 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Вкус - можито, полученный смешением 2-х натуральных ароматизаторов: лайм и мята. Конфеты расфасованы по 100 г в прозрачные пакеты и картонный...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Натуральная карамель "Кофе" в картонной упаковке по 100 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
40 UAH(1.50 EUR)
Опт: 28 UAH(1 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Вкус - кофе.. Конфеты расфасованы по 100 г в картонные коробки "Домики".  Срок хранения - до 6 месяцев в сухом прохладном месте. Товар не содержит...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Клубника" в баночке по 150 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная из натуральных компонентов.  В состав входит сахар, патока, лимонная кислота, натуральный ароматизатор и красители. Вкус - клубника.  Внутри каждой конфетки есть рисунок - сердечко. Сертификаты на сырье и готовую продукцию предоставляются по требованию...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Тропический микс" в подарочной упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Опт: 87 UAH(3 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: ананас, банан, персик. Конфеты расфасованы по 280 г в подарочные картонные тубусы. Внутри каждой конфетки есть...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Микс 10 в 1" в подарочной упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
85 UAH(3 EUR)
Опт: 60 UAH(2 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Набор состоит из конфет 10 различных вкусов: яблоко, абрикос, вишня, апельсин, лимон, ваниль, кофе, клюква, клубника, малина.. Конфеты расфасованы...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Цитрусовый микс" в подарочной упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Опт: 87 UAH(2.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: лимон, апельсин, лайм. Конфеты расфасованы по 280 г в подарочные картонные тубусы. Внутри каждой конфетки есть...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Ягодный микс" в подарочной упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Опт: 87 UAH(3 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: клубника, малина, земляника. Конфеты расфасованы по 280 г в подарочные картонные тубусы. Внутри каждой конфетки...
Группа: Леденцы
Карамель натуральная "Ягоды Севера" в подарочной упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
125 UAH(4 EUR)
Опт: 87 UAH(3 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: клюква, ежевика, брусника. Конфеты расфасованы по 280 г в подарочные картонные тубусы. Внутри каждой конфетки...
Группа: Конфеты в коробках
Карамель натуральная "Земляника" в баночке по 150 г
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Вкус - земляника.. Конфеты расфасованы по 150 г в пластиковые банки.  Срок хранения - до 6 месяцев в сухом прохладном месте. Товар не содержит...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Леденец на палочке с логотипом
Под заказ, 3 дней | Только оптом 
Опт: 28 UAH(1 EUR) от 40 шт
Предлагаем изготовление леденцов на палочке с логотипом заказчиков. Стандартный вес одного леденца - 60 г. Конфеты изготавливаются из натуральных компонентов. Сертификаты на сырье и готовую продукцию предоставляются по требованию заказчика. Сам фоновый леденец может быть любым, по желанию заказчика.
Группа: Леденцы на палочке
Карамель натуральная "Тропический микс" в баночке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: ананас, банан, персик. Конфеты расфасованы по 150 г в пластиковые банки. Внутри каждой конфетки есть...
Группа: Конфеты карамель
Карамель натуральная "Ягодный микс" в пластиковой банке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
60 UAH(2 EUR)
Опт: 42 UAH(1.50 EUR) от 5 шт
Карамель ручной работы, изготовленная только из натуральных компонентов (сахар, патока, вода, лимонная кислота, натуральные ароматизаторы и красители). Микс содержит конфеты 3-х вкусов: клубника, малина, земляника. Конфеты расфасованы по 150 г в пластиковые банки.  Срок хранения - до 6 месяцев в...
Группа: Конфеты карамель

Описание

Каталог товаров Caramelf, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги